Meet the Staff



Mary Koontz
CEO

M.Koontz@5starcu.org

Crystal Longhurst
Back Office Specialist

C.Longhurst@5starcu.org

Kim Clay
Loan Officer

K.Clay@5starcu.org

Kim Danielson
Collections
K.Danielson@5starcu.org

Susan Sammons
Senior Member Service Representative

S.Sammons@5starcu.org

Pam Halback
Member Service Representative

P.Halback@5starcu.org


Board of Directors

Jeff Beavers
Chairperson

Mark Johnston
President

Ed Seggerman
Audit Committee

Marlin Ford
Credit Committee Chairman


Chad White
Credit Committee Vice-Chairman

Jim Snyder

Kevin Wellington
Audit Committee


Links to other services and web sites are provided for information only.
5 Star Community Credit Union is not responsible or liable for the content or availability of these sites.